



ELECTION DAY November 8, 2022 VOTE REPUBLICAN!

Rockwall County Republican Hispanic Club Proudly Endorses Candidates:

County Judge: Frank New

County Commissioner PRCT 2: Dana Macalik

County Commissioner PRCT 4: John Stacy

U. S. Congressman: Pat Fallon

Texas Senator: Bob Hall

Texas Representative Justin Holland

Governor: Greg Abbott

Lt. Governor: Dan Patrick

Attorney General: Ken Paxton

Land Commissioner: Dr. Dawn Buckingham

Railroad Commissioner: Wayne Christian

Agriculture Commissioner: Sid Miller





November 8, 2022 VOTE REPUBLICAN!

Rockwall County Republican Hispanic Club Proudly Endorses Candidates:

Texas Supreme Crt PL3: Debra Lehrmann

Texas Supreme Crt PL 5: Rebecca Huddle

Texas Supreme Court PL 9: Evan Young

Texas Court of Criminal Appeals PL5: Scott Walker

Texas Court of Criminal AppealsPL6: Jesse McClure

Texas 5th District Court Appeals PL4: Emily Miskel

TX 5th Dist Court of Appeals PL7: Kristina Williams

State Board of Education PL 9: Keven Ellis

Justice of the Peace PRCT 1 Tony Norton

Rockwall County Treasurer: David Peek

Rockwall Criminal District Attorney: Kenda Culpepper

Rockwall County Clerk: Jennifer Fogg

Rockwall District Clerk: Lea Carlson

Justice of the Peace: Cathy Penn